Come visit us and discover the best K-Beauty in person. Our boutiques are the cutest, and our beauty advisors will be happy to help you choose your perfect Korean skincare routine.

MiiN Cosmetics

BARCELONA SPAIN
Korean beauty shop in Barcelona
Pau Claris 110
08009 Barcelona
+34 933 484 394
pauclaris@miin-cosmetics.com

MADRID
Korean beauty shop in Madrid
Goya, 38
28001 Madrid
+34 913 788 425
goya@miin-cosmetics.com

MiiN Cosmetics
MiiN Cosmetics

MADRID SPAIN
Korean beauty shop in Madrid
Fuencarral, 91
28004 Madrid
+34 810 526 348
fuencarral@miin-cosmetics.com

VALENCIA SPAIN
Korean beauty shop in Valencia
Jorge Juan, 1
46004 Valencia
+34 963 940 222
valencia@miin-cosmetics.com

MiiN Cosmetics

BARCELONA SPAIN
Han Han: Asian accessories and Korean cosmetics store in Barcelona
Santa Anna, 27
08002 Barcelona
+34 934 814 079
hanhan@miin-cosmetics.com

BARCELONA SPAIN
Korean beauty shop in Barcelona
CC Illa diagonal: Diagonal, 557
08029 Barcelona
93 409 31 81
illa@miin-cosmetics.com

MiiN Cosmetics
MiiN Cosmetics

PARIS FRANCE
Korean beauty shop in Paris
7 Rue Saint-Martin,
75004 Paris, France
+33 1 42 77 23 68

MILAN ITALY
Korean beauty shop in Milan
Via San Nicolao, 2,
20123 Milano
+39 02 3956 0116
milano@miin-cosmetics.com

MiiN Cosmetics
MiiN Cosmetics

MÜNCHEN GERMANY
Korean beauty shop in Munich
Schrammerstraße 3,
80333 MÜNCHEN
+49 89 95899291
munich@miin-cosmetics.com

HEAD OFFICE BARCELONA
Oficina central MiiN Cosmetics
Villarroel 144 Bajos,
08036 BARCELONA
+34 937 821 864
info@miin-cosmetics.com

MiiN Cosmetics