Have a good cream

28,95€

  • Helloskin
  • Cream
  • Suitable for acne-prone skin
  • 50 g. 
Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Squalane, Centella Asiatica Extract, Bacillus Ferment, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Dimethicone, Trehalose, Arachidyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Arginine, Carbomer, Cyclopentasiloxane, Panthenol, Caprylyl Glycol, Behenyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polysilicone-11, Arachidyl Glucoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Mentha Haplocalix Extract, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Menthyl Lactate, Disodium EDTA, Backhousia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Beta-Glucan

General information

This hydrating face cream is designed for acne-prone skin.

Results

Helloskin has combined two of our favourite ingredients to create a moisturiser that's pure magic. It contains snail mucin and centella asiatica, two perfect ingredients for acne-prone skin. On one hand, the centella asiatica soothes irritated, sensitive skin, helping diminish inflamed blemishes and make redness disappear. On the other hand, the snail mucin is responsible for regenerating your skin, reducing acne scarring and maintaining the perfect level of hydration.

How to use

Apply after serum in the morning and at night.

Related products

The Responsible Party of this website uses its own cookies as well as those of third parties to manage sessions of registered users, analyse visits and/or website traffic, enhance the experience and usability of our website, as well as maintaining your preferences. By pressing "Accept", we will consider that you give your consent to their collection and processing. You can learn more about how to manage their installation or revoke your decision under our Cookies Policy. More info Accept

Have a good cream

28,95€

  • Helloskin
  • Crème
  • Convient aux peaux à tendance acnéique.
  • 50 g. 
Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Squalane, Centella Asiatica Extract, Bacillus Ferment, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Dimethicone, Trehalose, Arachidyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Arginine, Carbomer, Cyclopentasiloxane, Panthenol, Caprylyl Glycol, Behenyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polysilicone-11, Arachidyl Glucoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Mentha Haplocalix Extract, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Menthyl Lactate, Disodium EDTA, Backhousia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Beta-Glucan

Présentation

Cette crème hydratante pour le visage est conçue pour les peaux à tendance acnéique.

Propriétés

Helloskin a combiné deux de nos ingrédients préférés pour créer une crème hydratante magique. Elle contient de la mucine d'escargot et de la centella asiatica, deux ingrédients parfaits pour les peaux à tendance acnéique. D'une part, la centella asiatica soulage les peaux irritées et sensibles, aide à réduire les imperfections et à faire disparaître les rougeurs. D'autre part, la mucine d'escargot est responsable de la régénération de votre peau, de la réduction des cicatrices d'acné et du maintien d'un niveau d'hydratation parfait.

Conseils d'utilisation

Appliquer après le sérum matin et soir.

Autres produits dans la même catégorie

Le responsable de ce site Internet utilise des cookies propriétaires et tiers pour gérer les sessions des utilisateurs enregistrés, analyser les visites et/ou le trafic du site, améliorer l’expérience et l’utilisabilité de notre site Internet, ainsi que maintenir leurs préférences. En appuyant sur le bouton «Accepter», vous consentez à ce qu’elles soient collectées et traitées. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d’informations sur la manière de gérer leur installation ou de révoquer votre décision conformément à notre Politique relative aux Cookies. Plus d'informations Accepter